The staff of Drug Prevention Resources has more than 90 years of combined experience in substance use prevention education and coalition building. To contact a staff member, call 972-518-1821.

Leadership Team

Becky Vance

 

President & Chief Executive Officer

bvance@dpri.com

Evie Scrivner

 

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

escrivner@dpri.com

Carol Dodson

 

Chief Marketing Officer

cdodson@dpri.com

Angela Farr

 

Director of YP, Training & Quality Assurance

afarr@dpri.com

Josie Prachyl

 

Director of Coalitions

jprachyl@dpri.com

staff

Felecia Myers

 

Prevention Educator

fmyers@dpri.com

Grady Banks III

 

Prevention Educator

gbanks@dpri.com

Petra Jimenez

 

Prevention Educator

pjimenez@dpri.com

Alvis Reeves

 

Coalition Coordinator

areeves@dpri.com

Agapito Chavez

 

Coalition Coordinator

achavez@dpri.comv

Emily Lynch

 

Coalition Coordinator

elynch@dpri.com

Jennifer Heggland

 

Coalition Coordinator

jheggland@dpri.com

Shari Phillips

 

Coalition Coordinator

sphillips@dpri.com

Shelley Miller

 

Coalition Coordinator

smiller@dpri.com

Summar Thomas-Mosby

 

Coalition Coordinator

smosby@dpri.com

Rev. Samuel Baker

 

Coalition Coordinator

sbaker@dpri.com

Patricia Sterling

 

Office Manager

psterling@dpri.com

John Dang

 

Data Support

jdang@dpri.com

Paige Perez

 

Administrative Assistant

pperez@dpri.com

Connect With Us

Please sign up below to request a speaker, volunteer or to subscribe to our newsletter

*Messaging and data rates may apply. Check your wireless plan for details.