The staff of Drug Prevention Resources has more than 90 years of combined experience in substance use prevention education and coalition building. To contact a staff member, call 972-518-1821.

Leadership Team

Becky Vance


President & Chief Executive Officer

Evie Scrivner


Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Adam Philyaw


Director of YP, PFS & DFC Programs

Angela Farr


Director of Training & Quality Assurance

Josie Prachyl


Director of CCP and TCC Coalitions


Tom Anthony


Donor Relations

Felecia Myers


Prevention Educator

Grady Banks III


Prevention Educator

Petra Jimenez


Prevention Educator

Alvis Reeves


Coalition Coordinator

Agapito Chavez


Coalition Coordinator


Emily Lynch


Coalition Coordinator

Jennifer Heggland


Coalition Coordinator

Jennifer Howard-Thompson


Coalition Coordinator

Shari Phillips


Coalition Coordinator

Shelley Miller


Coalition Coordinator

Summar Thomas-Mosby


Coalition Coordinator

Rev. Samuel Baker


Assistant Coalition Coordinator

Patricia Sterling


Office Manager

John Dang


Data Support

Jillian Barrios


Administration Assistant/Office Coordinator

Connect With Us

Please sign up below to request a speaker, volunteer or to subscribe to our newsletter

*Messaging and data rates may apply. Check your wireless plan for details.